top of page



The Executive Committee shall consist of the Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Secretary-Treasurer and Chairpersons of the Standing Committees listed below. The duties of the Executive Committee shall be to coordinate activities of the Standing and Ad Hoc Committees.


Chairperson: Tony Irby, LCY Elastomers

Vice Chairperson: David Alamia, City Of Baytown Emergency Management Coordinator

Secretary-Treasurer and Information Coordinator: Misty Bridges


Standing Committee Chairpersons


Communications Committee: David Alamia, City of Baytown

Emergency Response & Resources Committee: Assist. Chief Ronald Roberts, City of Baytown Fire Department

Planning Committee: Wesley Hallof, ExxonMobil

Public Education & Information: Connie Tilton, ExxonMobil


For more information about Committee activities, please contact Misty Bridges at 512-665-0908.



bottom of page